Reviews : Phone Jammer|Signal Jammer|4G Jammer|3G Jammer|Jammers Store

cart Shopcart:$0.00


Reviews

  1. Portable 4G Wimax 3G + Wifi 2.4G Mobile Phone Jammer with Cooling Fan

    Portable 4G Wimax 3G + Wifi 2.4G Mobile Phone Jammer with Cooling Fan

    The size is small and the weight is light, really the portable one I have searched for a lont time, so I bought it wothout hesitation and like it very much! Date Added: 10/29/2015  by Nakesha Hendry
  2. Portable GPS(L1 L2 L3 L4 L5) All Frequency Signal Jammer

    Portable GPS(L1 L2 L3 L4 L5) All Frequency Signal Jammer

    I received the GPS jammer in a very timely manner. Good quality. Fantastic. Date Added: 10/20/2015  by Susan Rose
  3. GPS L1 L2 L5 Jammer + 3G GSM CDMA DCS PCS Cell Phone Blocker

    GPS L1 L2 L5 Jammer + 3G GSM CDMA DCS PCS Cell Phone Blocker

    Good jamming effect.Love this cell phone and GPS jammer.Really convenient. Date Added: 10/18/2015  by Lucinda Miller
  4. Portable 4G Wimax 3G + GPS + Wifi Signal Blocker Jammer

    Portable 4G Wimax 3G + GPS + Wifi Signal Blocker Jammer

    In my experience, using a 4g phone, it seems to cut off the voice into the phone immediately, but leaves the other person still hearing what you are saying, after about 6 seconds, the phone cuts off the call and the other person stops hearing you. Hilarious when you hear the other person going hello? hello!?. The jammer is powerful,when i go upstairs,i could not send a call to my phone downstairs.Really GOOD! Date Added: 10/16/2015  by Tommy Varro
  5. High Power GPS L1 Jammer + 3G Mobile Phone Blocker 15 meters

    High Power GPS L1 Jammer + 3G Mobile Phone Blocker 15 meters

    I have gained one , excellent Jammer for use . Good product!!! Wonderful free shipping!!! Date Added: 10/15/2015  by Michael Loone
  6. Mini Cell Phone Jammer + GPS Blocker Cell Phone Shape

    Mini Cell Phone Jammer + GPS Blocker Cell Phone Shape

    Great for the priceWorks great, really fast shipping! Really like this one Date Added: 10/14/2015  by Donald Lee
  7. XM Radio + Lojack + 4G Lte Cell Phone Jammer Portable

    XM Radio + Lojack + 4G Lte Cell Phone Jammer Portable

    A multifunctional cheap jammer, worth the price perfectly! I will introduce to my friends. Date Added: 10/07/2015  by Kody Miller
  8. Mini Wireless Mobile Phone Signal Blocker Jammer

    Mini Wireless Mobile Phone Signal Blocker Jammer

    Good price on item and with free shipping. Works a treat, no matter what other people to choose, I really like this one. Date Added: 09/30/2015  by Hannah Collier
  9. 10 Antenna 3G 4G GPS Lojack Wifi 315Mhz 433Mhz All Signal Blocker Jamming Everything

    10 Antenna 3G 4G GPS Lojack Wifi 315Mhz 433Mhz All Signal Blocker Jamming Everything

    This jammer is really perfect.The jamming function and distance is just as described and will come and do business again! Date Added: 09/29/2015  by Robert Lee
  10. High power Car Remote Control Jammer 315/433MHz Portable

    High power Car Remote Control Jammer 315/433MHz Portable

    This inexpensive device is worth it's weight and quality.Great price, and the shipping was super fast! Date Added: 09/28/2015  by Veronica West

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 421 reviews)

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]